Skepta’s New EP: Vicious

Skepta has blessed us again with yet another unexpected EP. As usual, getting into the Halloween spirit at the end of last month the Boy Better Know star, released a brand new project online entitled the Vicious EP.

The brand new EP has 6 tracks for us to get stuck into: the previously released “Worst” featuring Section Boyz, “No Security” and “Hypocrisy”, as well as three brand new tracks. These come with some pretty big collaborations along side them which include international acts such as Lil B, A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast.
Listen to the Vicious EP from Skepta via itunes

Watch the videos for Hypocrisy , No Secruity and Worst here

Written By Kenny Leavett.